Information of the Public Relations Department of the State Migration Service

On August 29, 14 citizens of the Republic of Azerbaijan were re-admitted to the country from the Federal Republic of Germany within the framework of the Agreement "On the readmission of persons residing without authorization between the Republic of Azerbaijan and the European Union".

The readmission process was carried out within the framework of the rules established by the Task Force under the Cabinet of Ministers.

It should be noted that the Working Group on Reintegration, whose activities are coordinated by the State Migration Service, implements appropriate measures in the direction of the reintegration of readmitted citizens of the Republic of Azerbaijan into the local society and the solution of possible difficulties they may face.



© 2024 The Republic of Azerbaijan State Migration Service
Terms for users | Privacy Policy | All rights reserved