Information of the Public Relations Department of the State Migration Service

On 01.06.2021, 28 citizens of the Republic of Azerbaijan were readmitted from the Federal Republic of Germany within the framework of the “Agreement between the Republic of Azerbaijan and the European Union on readmission of persons residing without authorization”. The readmission process was carried out within the rules established by the Task Force under the Cabinet of Ministers in connection with the pandemic.

It should be noted that the Working Group of Reintegration, coordinated by the State Migration Service, takes appropriate measures to address the challenges faced by the readmitted citizens of the Republic of Azerbaijan, to organize their effective, sustainable social and economic reintegration into society.

© 2024 The Republic of Azerbaijan State Migration Service
Terms for users | Privacy Policy | All rights reserved